Universitat Rovira i Virgili

Anthropology and Social Work at the URV

The Department of Anthropology, Philosophy & Social Work offers six educational programmes: two undergraduate programmes (one of which is conducted in collaboration with the Open University of Catalonia (UOC), three graduate programmes (two of which are conducted in collaboration with other universities), and one doctoral programme (conducted in collaboration with the URV's Department of Communication Studies).

Undergraduate programmes:

Graduate programmes:

Doctoral programme: